Bells Bells Bells

Ring a Ding Ding, it’s time to fill your stocking.
‘Icicle’ is the 3rd Jj funhouse Christmas Compilation.
10 residents and new musical blood joined together on this annual classic tape wire.

With Ōgon Batto, ssaliva, Alpár, David Edren, N Chambers, Roger 3000, Oval Angle, Masahiro Takahashi, Jan Matthé & Accou.

We have a duo deal on Vol. 2 & Vol. 3!
Please note that due to holiday season, tapes won't be delivered before Christmas. We're very sorry for this inconvenience.

Happy Holidays Erryone!