JJ004: Roger 3000 - UFO love letters C-20

2014 tape JJ004
+ Shipping

Roger 3000's 'UFO love letters' blooms with some kind of fresh tailor cut elegance. His romantic miniatures catch a fine-tuned balance that comfort you just right. A soundtrack for the strangest parts of your every day.


  • A1 Pétales
  • A2 Alien Friend
  • A3 Day
  • A4 Tooville
  • A5 Martin
  • A6 Tomb
  • B1 Chants
  • B2 Fwewee
  • B3 Boréale
  • B4 épilogue
  • B5 Betty
  • B6 The brave frog
  • B7 Spirales
  • B8 Journey

MUSIC by Roger 3000
recorded at home between 2011-2014 in Brussels
COVER DRAWING by Manuel Falcata
LAY OUT by Jj funhouse
RISO by Risiko Press

White imprint on black C-20 tape comes in a clear library case. With a risoprinted sleeve in black, blue and orange.
Includes a unique download code and is limited to 50 hand numbered pieces.